FREE Continental US SHIPPING on orders $129.95 +. Exclusions apply. Cannot be combined with any other offer or discount.

Free shipping exclusions include large items that need their own box/boxes such as large sets of books etc or delicate items that need a lot of extra packaging such as picture frames etc

Lev Tahor #5 CD



Lev Tahor is back and better than before with “Lev Tahor - LTV”, the group’s fifth studio album and its first in the last 10 years. With rousing dance tracks, beautiful ballads and thumping beats, these songs will get you out of your seat. There is already buzz about the album, that includes the hit song “Gam Zu LeTova” which the group debuted at Lincoln Center a year ago.

The opening track, “Halellu,” fuses an old-school vibe with the new school. Best friends for 30 years, Ari Cukier, Gadi Fuchs and Eli Schwebel spent the past two years making sure the album was everything they wanted it to be. Carefully crafted, this album brings Schwebel's production sensibilities with the classic harmonies of Lev Tahor. “Simchas Beis Hashoeva” features star Lipa Schmeltzer in a tune that will knock your socks off and Eli’s father, Rivie Schwebel, blows us away with his duet on “Dror Yikra”.

The infectious hit "Yagga" of Eli Schwebel’s “Hearts Mind” gets an a cappella treatment here, with the masterful collaboration with Ed Boyer, who is known as the king of all things a cappella.

“Lev Tahor - LTV” drops in ten days on Rosh Chodesh Adar and if you take a listen, you won’t have to worry about being happy. You simply will be.


1 - Halellu (3:10)

2 - Lecha Dodi (3:58)

3 - Gam Zu Letova (3:33)

4 - Shoovi (3:28)

5 - Avdecha (3:20)

6 - Simchas Beis Hashoeva (3:48)

7 - Birchas Hachodesh (4:20)

8 - YAGGAPELLA (3:04)

9 - Dror Yikra (4:37)

10 - Mr. Tanner (4:42)

11 - Don't Stop GIving (3:57)

12 - Meheira (4:04)

Additional Information

In Store Item # T2774CD

Lev Tahor #5 CD

More Views

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

LEV TAHOR  2  - Watch Over Me - CD

LEV TAHOR 2 - Watch Over Me - CD

Lev Tahor # 4

Lev Tahor # 4