CLASS-ified Information 3-in-1, #4

What's really going on in class? It depends who you ask.

Twelve girls reveal their secrets in this exciting series. Each girl walks on stage to tell her story. Then she steps out of the spotlight to let her friend take the mike. Each girl's story is complete - but only part of the whole picture.

The phone never rings for Yaffa-not since she moved from Baltimore to Spring Falls last year. She's determined that this year will be different.

Are Suri, Mindy, and Rena really going to be separated? When Rena tells her friends the news, Suri thinks she's joking, and Mindy says she can't do it. Can the famous trio survive the change?

Perel says she doesn't mind not having any friends. With eight younger brothers, who has time for anything else? But why isn't she more excited about the new baby, a girl at last?

CLASS-ified Information is about a single eighth grade class of 12 girls. Each book features one girl's first-person account of her year.

READ THE BOOKS IN ANY ORDER YOU WANT to find out what's really going on in class.

Great for learning how to judge people favorably.

12 girls=12 great stories in this A*M*A*Z*I*N*G series by M.C. Millman-now presented as 3-BOOKS-IN-1!

Availability: In stock

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Back to top