Od Yavo Hayom - The Album

A combination of Genres make this album an incredible music celebration. It will make you contemplate, dance, meditate and pray.

After three years in the making and 97 people involved, here it is! Od Yavo Hayom - The Album is the final product of a hardworking team committed to bring the best in music. Two singles where released as previews, the first one was Lecha Anu Shirah, August 2012, which has brought tremendous feedback and the second one was Od Yavo hayom which has helped create a solid fan base and promise a must have album.


1. Od Yavo Hayom 5:16

2. Yismechu 4:25

3. Hashem Echad 4:23

4. Adon Olam 4:33

5. Happiness 3:09

6. La Vita 4:56

7. Shalom Aleichem 4:07

8. Shehashalom 4:46

9. Lecha Anu Shirah 4:47

10. Od Yavo Hayom (The Remix) 4:52

Availability: In stock

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Back to top