Tannaim Series: Rabbi Akiva, Part 2

This exciting visual journey transports you to the time of the Second Bais HaMikdash to tell the amazing story of Rabbi Akiva: from humble beginnings, his rise to greatness, his triumphs, travails, and teachings – in two volumes that will inform and inspire you through the life of one of our greatest teachers.

The words of Chazal fill the Talmud, Midrash, and other sefarim with fascinating stories of our Tannaim.

Rabbi Meir Lamberski has collected these stories into engaging comics in order to give children a deeper and more complete understanding of their lives.

Fully sourced, The Tannaim Series is a perfect way to learn from and appreciate these giants of the Mishnah.

Availability: In stock

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Back to top